Isgaards debut-album from 2003 has been released by Edel-Music. Spherical pieces influenced by Sarah Brightman, Enya, Adiemus and Barabara Streisand. Golden Key ist the basis for the following development of Isgaards music. Produced by Jens Lueck, Jan Petersen – Guitars, Rodrigo Reichel und Rebecca Thümer – Violin and Viola, Frank Wollenburg, Miriam Schell, Balca Yildiztekin – Backingvocals, Frank Ramond – Voice, Jens Lueck – Drums, Keyboards, Backingvocals, Piero Mazzocchetti – Guestvocals.


  • Anima
  • Dreams will never die
  • Earth Song
  • Fold your hands and pray
  • Golden Key
  • I Burn For You
  • No Way Back to Eden
  • Set Me Free
  • Still LovingYou
  • Turn to Stone
  • Waiting just for you
  • Where the river will flow